Happy New Year 2011

Hope this new year will bring more joy, happiness and prosperity to you and your loved once.

People are really exited about every new thing. When we start some thing new there is a change and scope of improvement. Hence people take resolutions to add some new each year in their life.

My new year resolutions are:
1. To read lot of technical books related to java and web development
2. To love my wife and daughter more than last year
3. To be in contact of my friends and relatives and share joy and happiness instead of being isolated.

I request you all help me achieving my resolution, i will share the outcome on next new year .

To Mention, Last year i took resolution for
1. Improving child photography skill
2. To work on health and fitness

I could not work on first but managed second resolution.

Most of the people would be celebrating new year  bash or party and i am sitting in a dark cubical, in front of a computer and writing this blog.
Let me go and see fire works of celebration outside in under the dark sky🙂

Leave a Reply

