New Year Resolution for Twenty Twelve (2012)

I feel its very important to set a goal before starting a new year. Its helps to focus and set priority in life for that year. Hence I encourage my friends and readers to take new year resolutions and to keep them.
I managed to follow last years resolution upto some extent and hope this year I would dedicate more.

1. To focus on improvement of my wife’s health
2. To cut down belly fat and continue with daily workout.
3. To build deeper relation with few important people in my life.
4. More dedication towards my work.

Seek help from my friends, well wishers and readers to support me towards fulfilment of my resolutions.
Wish you a very happy and prosporous new year.

– PremAseem

Leave a Reply

