Certification : MongoDB for Developers – M101P

Hi Friends,

I feel pleasure to share the news that I have successfully finished MongoDB certification course for developers(by MongoDB university) with 90 % marks. MongoDB is a No-sql/Object database and it took me about 2 months to finish it. I am thankful to my friends, family and team mates for their motivation and support during the course and exams.

MongoDB Dev Certificate

Certificate link http://university.mongodb.com/course_completion/2604853df27e4776ad8f86370547d098

 

Leave a Reply

